GMC All-Conference Teams and Awards Announced
February 27, 2019

Today, The Greater Middlesex Conference (GMC) announced their All-Conference Ice Hockey teams for 2018 – 2019. Earning honors for the Falcons were Senior Forward Samuel Fishteyn, Senior Defenseman Matthew Skobelev, Sophomore Forward Gleb Veremyev and Senior Goaltender James Siravo (Honorable Mention). Congratulations to these Falcon hockey members as well as all the other All-Conference selections. Below is a summary of the GMC All-Conference Teams and Awards for 2018 – 2019.

All-Conference Team
Forward: Samuel Fishteyn (Monroe)
Forward: Gleb Veremyev (Monroe)
Forward: Justin Guelph (South Brunswick)
Forward: Alex Sech (Old Bridge)
Forward: Ivan Borisov (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Forward: Christian Osma (Edison)

Defense: Matthew Skobelev (Monroe)
Defense: Ty Carter (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Defense: Dean Rocco (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Defense: Joe Inzano (South Brunswick)

Goaltender: Clayton Romanok (South Brunswick)
Goaltender: Eddie Kaiven (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Goaltender: Vin Marzullo (Old Bridge)

Honorable Mention: Vincent Ciampi (Edison)
Honorable Mention: Jackson Schnarre (Edison)
Honorable Mention: James Siravo (Monroe)
Honorable Mention: Matt Kravets (Old Bridge)
Honorable Mention: Chris Kennedy (Old Bridge)
Honorable Mention: Mike Castiello (South Brunswick)
Honorable Mention: Michael Sasso (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Honorable Mention: Dante Amato (Woodbridge Township)
Honorable Mention: Justin DiNatale (Woodbridge Township)
Honorable Mention: Ryan Snyder (Woodbridge Township)

GMC Coach of the Year: Ryan Carter (Saint Joseph Metuchen)

GMC Sportsmanship Award: South Brunswick