GMC All-Conference Teams and Awards Announced
March 3, 2020

Today, The Greater Middlesex Conference (GMC) announced their All-Conference Ice Hockey teams for 2019-2020. Earning honors for the Falcons were Senior Forward Anthony Zito, Senior Defenseman Michael Russo, Junior Forward Gleb Veremyev, Junior Goaltender Marino Lupo and Junior Forward Vincent Foresta (Honorable Mention). Congratulations to these Falcon hockey members as well as all the other All-Conference selections. Below is a summary of the GMC All-Conference Teams and Awards for 2019-2020.

All-Conference Team
Forward: Anthony Zito (Monroe)
Forward: Gleb Veremyev (Monroe)
Forward: David Kish (Old Bridge)
Forward: Alex Sech (Old Bridge)
Forward: Brody Bermester (South Brunswick)
Forward: Ivan Borisov (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Forward: Mark Borek (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Forward: Christian Osma (Edison)
Forward: Dante Amato (Colonia)

Defense: Michael Russo (Monroe)
Defense: Thomas Freda (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Defense: Chris Kennedy (Old Bridge)
Defense: Joe Inzano (South Brunswick)

Goaltender: Marino Lupo (Monroe)
Goaltender: Nick Adams (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Goaltender: Vin Marzullo (Old Bridge)

Honorable Mention: Ian Emanuele (Edison)
Honorable Mention: Jackson Schnarre (Edison)
Honorable Mention: Vincent Foresta (Monroe)
Honorable Mention: Dylan Schroeder (Old Bridge)
Honorable Mention: Cole Armstrong (South Brunswick)
Honorable Mention: Brendan Kane (South Brunswick)
Honorable Mention: Danny Bradshaw (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Honorable Mention: Norman Matyi (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Honorable Mention: Joseph Morello (Saint Joseph Metuchen)
Honorable Mention: Hubert Polchlopek (Colonia)
Honorable Mention: Chris Ferguson (Colonia)

GMC Coach of the Year: Vincent Mondano (Edison)

GMC Sportsmanship Award: South Brunswick